What Do You Think?

I just started this blog, and I don’t have that many followers or viewers (I’m hoping for more in the future!) But…I was wondering if anyone would like to do a Q&A with me, and also what people would think about a book give away?! I’m not really sure how it would work at this point. I would be giving away books from my own collection, in great condition, ones that I have read and loved. Would anyone be interested in something like that?

Please give me feedback, I am new at this and would love any comments! Unless you think I’m weird, then don’t read my blog (lol).

7 thoughts on “What Do You Think?

Leave a Reply

