My Most Anticipated September Book Releases 2015

These are the books that I am most anticipating for the upcoming month of September. There is one that I have reviewed thanks to an Advanced Reader Copy, but most of them are new reads for me ūüôā I hope you enjoy my picks, let me know which ones you are excite for as well!


Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

Release Date: September 1

51N9mW2PgnL

I reviewed this one¬†here. It’s a wonderfully written YA novel that focuses on a girl with a disease that makes her allergic to everything, when she falls in love with the boy next door, she has an interesting time trying to get closer to him.

The Foxglove Killings by Tara Kelly

Release Date: September 1

The-Foxglove-Killings-1600x2400

This book is super creepy and the end is shocking. When a girl turns up dead with a foxglove in her mouth, Nova’s best friend Alex becomes the main suspect. A very cool thriller in the YA category.

Blood and Salt by Kim Liggett

Release Date: September 1

51DPYYMNzBL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

This is another book I haven’t read yet, but I am looking forward to it none the less. This is a creepy novel which has been compared to The Children of the Corn.

Yes My Accent is Real:¬†And Some Other Things I¬†Haven’t Told¬†You¬†by Kunal Nayyar

Release Date: September 15

51OAsmrlOvL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

I am a lover of The Big Bang Theory, so this memoir should be full of laughs.

Menagerie by Rachel Vincent

Release Date: September 29

Menagier

After You By Jojo Moyes

Release Date: September 29

after-you-by-jojo-moyes

The highly anticipated sequel to Me Before You. I cannot wait for this one!


So tell me, what other good books are you anticipating this month?

I have not read this book yet, but I really want to. I love books that surround a circus, and this one sounds amazing.

Leave a Reply

