Blog Spotlight – Comfy Reading

For this blog spotlight, I’ve decided to shine the spotlight on a little book blog for the comfy reader – Comfy Reading.

image

This blog was one of my first followers when I started my blog, so I’m very grateful for that confidence boost that one more follower gave me. That’s why I’m going to shed a little light on an underappreciated book blogger and her blog.

image

The Blogger Behind The Writing:

This blog is run by 28-year old Kerrie, initially from Michigan (home of Tyler Oakley, eh?), and a mother of one. Honestly, I don’t think I’d have time for anything else if I was a mother, so props to Kerrie for having the ability to multi-task the two time-consuming things that are motherhood and blogging.

image

Another pretty cool thing about this particular blogger, is that she’s studying to be a child psychologist – that’s really cool, since I’ve seen…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

