My Life In Books: Book Tag!

my-life-in-books

I wasn’t tagged in this but I saw it on Kim Siang The Reader and thought it was interesting!

So here we go:

Find a book for each of your initials:

(K)risty’s Big Idea 

Babysitter’s Club book #1 (yeah, I went old school)

1r,_Kristy's_Great_Idea

(L)ife After Life

74fc56f6af1bdd40bf2be1df35e2d979

(I) Was Here

18879761

Count your age along your book shelf. Which one is it?

hwc-400

Pick a book set in your city/state/country:

One of my favorite books The Virgin Suicides by Jeffery Eugenides

virgin

Pick a book that represents a destination you would love to travel to:

I am not going to pick some mystical land or far away place. I wanted to keep this a little bit more realistic so I picked Seattle Washington. I’ve always wanted to go there.

arr_pb_600x900-198x300

Pick a book that’s your favorite color:

I have two favorite colors. First is green.

Mazerunner

Then, theres purple.

dsc_2414

Which book do you have the fondest memories of?

This book is one that I read a lot in high school, and it’s one of the few books that I’ve read multiple times. I think I get something new out of it every time I read it.

catcher-in-the-rye-cover-image

Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?

This book was just not good, in my opinion.

Heather-Cocks-Jessica-Morgan-TheRoyalWe

Which book in your TBR pile will give you the most sense of accomplishment when you finish it?

I am impatiently waiting to get my hands on this!

After-You-jojo-moyes

Alright, well it looks like that’s all the questions. How cool was that tag? I hope you enjoyed this, and I tag anyone who wants to do it as usual.

One thought on “My Life In Books: Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

