NaNoWriMo Baby

nanowrimo-come-write-in_mrec-2

Who’s with me? Is anyone else participating in National Novel Writing Month at http://www.nanowrimo.org? If you are please feel free to add me as your “buddy” my name is Jax525. First of all, I just want to say that I have participated in NaNoWriMo before, but I have never won, actually I have never even sort of almost finished a novel, so this is very serious to me you guys. I don’t consider myself a writer, or an author, but I have this idea in my head, and I can’t get it out. As of today, November 1, the first day of NaNoWriMo, I have over 2000 words written. Does that mean that I will continue on this successful streak? No, but I hope so. Also, if anyone knows of any cool writing sprints, or knows of any other writing stuff I should check out-please tell me in the comments. I am excited to start this with you guys, and I hope you have much success and fun!

P.S. I tried to find a left handed banner, since I’m a lefty-but I couldn’t 😦

5 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Baby

  1. Hey I am in too! I’ve just added you, my username is Nyemia. Well, this is the first time I am attempting NaNoWriMo, but it’s difficult for me to put the words out there too. Best advice I got was write knowing that what you are writing is a first draft. This means: No editing, no revising, no looking back. Just write and let your creativity flow. This should be the most fun part of the process, so good luck to us 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

