Off The Bookcase-December

offthebookcase

Hello, Hello, Hello and welcome to another addition of Off The Bookcase! December is here, which means Christmas is right around the corner. I have the PERFECT books to read this month, and I am so excited to read them it’s ridiculous. Let’s get started shall we:

I have wanted to read these books for a while. I have had the second book in this series for many years, and the reason I never read it is because I wanted to get the first book, I didn’t want to get it from the library or anything, I wanted to own it. I saw it on book outlet over the summer, and so I decided to grab it.

With out further ado, the first book I will be reading in December for Off The Bookcase is:

The Christmas Shoes by Donna VanLiere

51SJ1KTQ4DL.jpg

I am really excited to read this book! I also noticed that there is a movie, so I might have to watch that after I read this. I love Christmas stories, and this book is really short-so hopefully it’s the perfect little story for this time of year.

The next book I want to read is the second book in the series:

The Christmas Blessing by Donna VanLiere

307109-2.jpg

If I find that I really love these books, I may even read the third one in the series. I don’t know yet, so I won’t add that one. I don’t have it so I would have to get it from the library.

I am excited for this month’s books, and I hope you guys have some happy reading going on. Until Next Time!

Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

