Good Night, Little Love

th_0718034678.jpg

 

This book was so sweet, and fun to read with my son. The quality of the cover is outstanding. There was glitter and the words were three dimensional. It was also a hard cover book, which was pretty awesome. Good Night, Little Love by Thomas Nelson was the perfect addition to our already stuffed bookshelves.

This book is about a sweet bunny, whose mom is telling him all of the things they will do when he wakes up in the morning, it is told is cute rhymes with gorgeous pictures to show what happens when the bunny wakes up. I loved this book, though I felt it bored my son a little bit (it happens from time to time). I think this book is sweet, fun, and endearing.

I would recommend this to any little one that is getting ready to go to bed. I give this book 5 out of 5 stars. I received it from Booklook Bloggers in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

