Dashing Through The Snow Book Tag

2012-free-winter-snow-blue-mountain-background-wallpaper-quick-by-bassgeisha-2550x1650.jpg

CHRISTMAS IS TOMORROW!! I’m so excited to watch my little man open gifts and have a wonderful day, when you become a parent the holiday season becomes less about you and more about your children, and it has been such fun watching my boy get excited about Christmas!

Since it’s Christmas Eve, I thought it would be fun to do a book tag. I found this particular one on LibroLiv I was not tagged, I just wanted to do it because it looked fun. I hope you enjoy, and as usual I won’t tag anyone but you can always do the tag.

NAME A BOOK THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE UNDER THE TREE:

CPsimFOUsAAbTeg

I hope I see this one under the tree, I’m doubting it because I didn’t tell anyone I wanted it hahah. I really love Leah Remini, and I have always found Scientology fascinating and strange.

NAME A BOOK YOU WILL BE READING THROUGH THE HOLIDAY SEASON:

20309175.jpg

I just won this from The Reading Room, so it’s the perfect book to read this season.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CHRISTMAS MOVIE?

512QVB8ZTEL._SY300_.jpg

I have more than one, but I picked the one that I’ve been watching the longest. Honorable mentions are The Santa Clause and Christmas Vacation.

DO YOU LIKE SNOW?

58039847.jpg

I’m from Michigan and we usually get feet upon feet of snow, thankfully this year has been a little different. But, even though I’ve been around snow for almost 29 years, I still am not too fond of it. I hate driving in it, especially.

NAME A CHARACTER YOU WOULD LIKE TO SPEND CHRISTMAS WITH:

Final Cover 2

Charlie Pickle, he was a sweetheart and knows how to treat a lady.

TO GIVE OR TO RECEIVE?

c73.jpg

I am a giver, I love to pick out the exact right gift for someone. Though, I always have a hard time shopping for my husband!

That’s not to say I don’t like receiving gifts, who doesn’t? But, I get more satisfaction from watching someones face light up when they unwrap a gift I gave them.

FONDEST CHRISTMAS MEMORY:

IMG_4711 (1).jpg

Baby’s first Christmas of course! (And all the ones after).

CAN YOU SAY CHRISTMAS TREE TEN TIMES FAST IN A ROW (WHILE PRONOUNCING IT CORRECTLY?):

no-gif.gif

Leave a Reply

