Tales of the Unattested

41vkFP2HVUL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Picture this: Monty Python and Ghostbusters jumble together to create a book called Tales of the Unattested by the one and only Harry Balls. I mean, can you even take that seriously? If you can, then more power to you. I had a blast reading this book, and I don’t think I stopped laughing once.

Personally, I love ghost shows, ghost stories, ghost books, pictures, etc. I am obsessed with the unknown and I love to hear about other people experiences with the paranormal. This book breaks open the wall that is ghost investigation and shows you how it really works.

When you think about the paranormal, do you think about farting dogs? No? Well Harry does, and he has a story for you. Harry takes you on a trip that no other investigator will, and teaches you all about what’s really going on with the other side.

Obviously if you are looking for something funny, not too serious, and obviously a spoof, this book will definitely make you laugh, and keep you wildly entertained from start to finish. It’s actually a pretty short book, but it’s worth it. I give this book 4 out of 5 stars, very funny, especially if you like the satirical genre. I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review.

One thought on “Tales of the Unattested

Leave a Reply

