Your Thoughts

maxresdefault

Hi fellow bookworms. As you know I am sort of backlogged with books I need to read. My TBR list is huge, and probably the biggest it’s ever been! I have just started finally feeling better, but still feel like my reading time has been cut in half- for one example: my son stopped napping so I now have less “me” time, but that’s okay because I get more time with my boy!

Anyways, I would really like to know what you would like to see on my blog as far as Top Ten lists go, or even more advice columns like the “How to ask for reviews” blog post. I have a couple of ideas such as Top Ten Favorite Tear Jerkers, and also writing about how blogging has changed me, but please please let me know what other things you would like to see or that you would find interesting.

Thank you all so much, and thank you for following my blog, it means a lot to me.

3 thoughts on “Your Thoughts

  1. An issue for me lately has been finding books with really great endings! I don’t necessarily mean happy endings or ones with the most fantastic twist, just ones that fit the book and feel ‘right’. How about a top ten books with great endings. I would read them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

