Baby Gender Reveal

Hi everyone!! I am so excited to give you this little bit of an update on my pregnancy. I just became 19 weeks pregnant a couple of days ago, and have been feeling better, although I still lack energy and feel sick once in a while. Other than that, I’ve been doing well. We were even able to take a trip over Labor Day weekend to Port Clinton Ohio where we played in Lake Erie, and went to museums and on a Safari, it was a great time.

Anyway, that’s not why you’re here right? On Thursday September 8th, we found out the gender of our little baby. Here is the picture I shared on my own personal Facebook page:

14202490_1247193928644822_9121369676850695704_n.jpg

 My step-son and my son holding up little pink onesies with the caption:

We are expecting….an unfamiliar color in our laundry!!

So, that’s right. We are so excited to announce that we will be having a baby girl next February. We aren’t disclosing the name yet, that will be after she’s born but the excitement is real!

We are halfway done now, and cannot wait to meet this beautiful little love!!

il_340x270.603190117_hf4e.jpg

4 thoughts on “Baby Gender Reveal

  1. Congratulations! My own daughter, Sam, ( now 32 years) has grown from the most beautiful little girl into a married woman, a geologist with a PhD and, most of all, the most wonderful friend. It’s a fantastic journey and I wish you all the very best!

    Like

  2. Congratulations! What a wonderful journey you are on. My baby girl will be 1 in a few months 😊
    Enjoy the rest of your pregnancy (even though it can be hard at times) and I hope you have a quick and safe delivery!

    Like

Leave a Reply

