BookCase.Club

Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 2.32.35 PM.png

Recently, I talked with the amazing people at Bookcase.club which is a monthly subscription box for readers just like us! Each month you can pick a new theme for your subscription, and you will be sent two books. There are some really awesome themes to choose from, The Thrill Seeker Case, Strange Worlds Case, Teenage Dreams Case, Read to Me Case (which is a kids case, how awesome!), Blind Date Case, Booking for Love Case, and you can also get cook books and military history books! How cool is that? There are so many different types of books to choose from.

I requested to receive the Thrill Seeker Case, because you all know how much I absolutely adore psychological thrillers, so when I got my box in the mail I was over the moon excited to open it.

Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 2.36.50 PM.png

This is what it looked like when I first opened it. And of course I hashtagged the crap out of it on Instagram. (if you aren’t following me, my instagram is comfyreading…shouldn’t be too surprising lol).

Screen Shot 2017-05-18 at 2.38.03 PM.png

At last, these are the books I got. Super cool right!? I already read The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins, but I did not have a physical copy of the book, so that was really cool, and I have never even heard of The Promise, or the author Robert Crais, so I am excited to check that one out for sure.

One thing that I definitely love about this book subscription box is that it’s pretty cheap! 9.99 a month plus 5 bucks for shipping. That’s less than it costs to buy a new hard cover book.

I am planning on certainly using this book sub box in the future!

 

 

Leave a Reply

